Ansprechpartner bei Küchen Partner

Unser Team für Sie
Ogün Atagün

Inhaber
oguen.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Dennis Atagün

Junior Chef
dennis.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Werner Schubert

Filialleiter Murnau
werner.schubert@kuechenpartner.com

Klaus Gleich

Filialleiter Garmisch-Partenkirchen
klaus.gleich@kuechenpartner.com

Brigitte Alberger

Beratung und Verkauf
brigitte.alberger@kuechenpartner.com

Werner Speulda

Beratung und Verkauf
werner.speulda@kuechenpartner.com

Christoph Haese

Schreiner
chistoph.haese@kuechenpartner.com

Stefan Hommel

Schreiner
stefan.hommel@kuechenpartner.com

Michaela Ostler

Buchhaltung
michaela.ostler@kuechenpartner.com

Alessandro Premm

Küchenmonteur
alessandro.premm@kuechenpartner.com

Michael Lucht

Schreiner
michael.lucht@kuechenpartner.com

Boyan Grozev

Küchenmonteur
Boyan.grozev@kuechenpartner.com

Konstantin Kantardzhiev

Küchenmonteur
Konstantin@kuechenpartner.com

Johann Hochschild

Schreinermeister
Inh. der Firma Schreinerei Hochschild
Johann.Hochschild@t-online.de

Andreas Doukas

Show Cooking
www.doukas-the-cook.com

Kundenstimmen
starstarstarstarstar_half
5,0
(122 Bewertungen)
alle Bewertungen