Ansprechpartner bei Küchen Partner

Unser Team für Sie
Ogün Atagün
Ogün Atagün

Inhaber
oguen.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Dennis Atagün
Dennis Atagün

Junior Chef
dennis.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Klaus Gleich
Klaus Gleich

Filialleiter Garmisch-Partenkirchen
klaus.gleich@kuechenpartner.com

Werner Schubert
Werner Schubert

Fachverkäufer
werner.schubert@kuechenpartner.com

Janet Gibbins
Janet Gibbins

Fachverkäuferin
janet.gibbins@kuechenpartner.com

Christoph Haese
Christoph Haese

Schreiner
chistoph.haese@kuechenpartner.com

Stefan Hommel
Stefan Hommel

Schreiner
stefan.hommel@kuechenpartner.com

Michael Lucht
Michael Lucht

Schreiner
michael.lucht@kuechenpartner.com

Thomas Thessmann
Thomas Thessmann

Schreiner
thomas.thessmann@kuechenpartner.com

Mahdi Hussaini
Mahdi Hussaini

Schreiner
mahdi.hussaini@kuechenpartner.com

Johann Hochschild
Johann Hochschild

Schreinermeister
Inh. der Firma Schreinerei Hochschild
Johann.Hochschild@t-online.de

Ronald Zacher
Ronald Zacher

Monteur
ronald.zacher@kuechenpartner.com

Mohammad Esmaili
Mohammad Esmaili

Logistik, Service Team
mohammad.esmaili@kuechenpartner.com

Hakim Jabari
Hakim Jabari

Service Team
hakim.jabari@kuechenpartner.com

Michaela Ostler
Michaela Ostler

Buchhaltung
michaela.ostler@kuechenpartner.com

Andreas Doukas
Andreas Doukas

Show Cooking
www.doukas-the-cook.com

Kundenstimmen
starstarstarstarstar_half
4,9
(183 Bewertungen)
alle Bewertungen