Ansprechpartner bei Küchen Partner

Unser Team für Sie
Ogün Atagün
Ogün Atagün

Inhaber
oguen.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Dennis Atagün
Dennis Atagün

Junior Chef
dennis.ataguen@kuechenpartner.com

Werner Schubert
Werner Schubert

Filialleiter Murnau
werner.schubert@kuechenpartner.com

Klaus Gleich
Klaus Gleich

Filialleiter Garmisch-Partenkirchen
klaus.gleich@kuechenpartner.com

Christoph Haese
Christoph Haese

Schreiner
chistoph.haese@kuechenpartner.com

Stefan Hommel
Stefan Hommel

Schreiner
stefan.hommel@kuechenpartner.com

Michaela Ostler
Michaela Ostler

Buchhaltung
michaela.ostler@kuechenpartner.com

Alessandro Premm
Alessandro Premm

Küchenmonteur
alessandro.premm@kuechenpartner.com

Michael Lucht
Michael Lucht

Schreiner
michael.lucht@kuechenpartner.com

Johann Hochschild
Johann Hochschild

Schreinermeister
Inh. der Firma Schreinerei Hochschild
Johann.Hochschild@t-online.de

Andreas Doukas
Andreas Doukas

Show Cooking
www.doukas-the-cook.com

Kundenstimmen
starstarstarstarstar_half
4,9
(170 Bewertungen)
alle Bewertungen